Food Friday!

A peak at my meals that I’ve been eating this week.

Breakfast:

Parfait of Vanilla Greek Yogurt, Strawberries, and Granola

 

Organic Pancakes, Maple Syrup, and Grapes

Lunches and Dinners:

I forgot to take a picture of my delicious salad!  Whoops.

Spicy Tempeh and Broccoli, from Veganomicon

Lentil, Guac, and Sour Cream Taco.  All I did for this was cook lentils and add a packet of taco mix in the last few minutes of cooking.

And my favourite of the week…Portabello Reuben!

Dessert:

Chocolate Walnut Biscotti (supposed to be hazelnuts but I didn’t have any)

I attempted to make sweet potato chips for a snack, but they sliced with one side thicker than the other and all of them got burnt!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cooking, Food Friday

Leave a Reply

